Will that work?

Zbysier.3425

29 minutes ago, Zbysier.3425 said:

hello my fellow warrior brothers,

I am new to creating build, but I am wondering, if something like this would work for PvE?

thanks for all your comments.

For open world, there are better builds, but yes.

Can't say the same for instanced content, in that case, just use these builds:
https://snowcrows.com/builds?profession=Warrior&category=recommended

3 minutes ago, Zizekent.2398 said:

For open world, there are better builds, but yes.

Can't say the same for instanced content, in that case, just use these builds:
https://snowcrows.com/builds?profession=Warrior&category=recommended

thanks. I have not mentioned that is for core warrior. 

Well, the reason why I am asking about that build is that with axe/axe I am missing some gap closers. And with GS (despite I have it here) I find warrior 'heavy'/slow...

10 minutes ago, Zbysier.3425 said:

Well, the reason why I am asking about that build is that with axe/axe I am missing some gap closers. And with GS (despite I have it here) I find warrior 'heavy'/slow...

for pve anything can work really. gs on warrior is for mobility with 3+5. and for burst+ loading bers power with f1. hundred blades is decent for dmg on static enemies too. so, i dont know why u consider it slow. also based on the runes and weapons u certainly lack dmg. sword/axe are way better for dmg. and unfortunately with every warrior build u need discipline traitline until they make weapon swap and adrenaline on swap baseline

• Like 1

27 minutes ago, thaniretouni.4762 said:

gs on warrior is for mobility with 3+5. and for burst+ loading bers power with f1. hundred blades is decent for dmg on static enemies too. so, i dont know why u consider it slow

it is just my feeling :)

27 minutes ago, thaniretouni.4762 said:

sword/axe are way better for dmg

will try this one

28 minutes ago, thaniretouni.4762 said:

with every warrior build u need discipline traitline