Is this build good in Raids/Fractals?

Divine.3279

http://gw2skills.net/editor/?vRUQNAW7Yjc0QnN2WDW3A/NWKGsoAwAoAQ9EmC1q4e4QMJC-jxRAQBd4iAcTlgRU9nes/QIV+FQdDA4JAEAIBY8spEP2Uw4ZTjnNNe2UXn4ZTjnNNe204ZTjnNVKAI2bB-e

Is this any good in Raids/Fractals? I recently returned from a long hiatus and after being a long time PvP'er, im moving away from it like a plague because of how unbalanced it is. Please keep in mind this is my first time ever doing a PvE build, I made this build to do as much bleeding condi damage as possible. Don't rip me too much if it's really bad :) appreciate the feedback. (P.S. I'm aware Scourge is the new meta because of how OP it is but I'd really like to refrain away from Scourge because I just find it unchallenging, so please don't mention for me to switch to Scourge, thanks!)

no, staff is horrible as mobs don't care if you load an area with marks, they aren't gonna avoid it. Weakness is useless in pve as defiance bars render it ineffective, and mobs that are affected by it die when you sneeze at their general direction. If you're aiming to get in a group there is a spot dedicated to 2-3 supporters (boon druid, boon chrono, and maybe a banner slave war) most of the time, and their job description is to load you and everyone in your team with boons 24/7, chilling victory is pointless unless your group doesn't have a dedicated boon bot or you are in open world solo. Plague signet is rendered moot as the buff to healing spring made druids even better at condi clearing, and even then the mobs that will put condis on you are rare at best(afflicted not withstanding).

Here's a link to an old condi reaper build from qt, gear and utils haven't changed, and other than having to do an extra bip, rotation should stay the same. Best of luck finding pugs thoughhttps://qtfy.eu/guildwars/necromancer/condi-reaper-quick-guide/