Elite spec idea: Rocketeer

ukuni.8745

Aight so no better time to suggest a new elite spec then now so here goes, also genna throw in some other stuff that isnt in the game but should be.

Rocketeer(name up for discussion)Weapon: Greatsword or staff or longbow or any, preferablly low cooldowns and a great deal of ranged explosives going on.Skills: rocket science, or someother name im a chef not a creative writerMechanic: Jetpack, replace toolbelt skills with f1-4 being uses of the jetpack for forwards left and right and backwards.

Weapons skillsAuto attack: Channel stacking vulnerability then launch a rocket at your enemy.

• moderate damage.
  • counts as explosive.
  • 1 second cast time with vulnerability stacked every 1/3 a second until the rocket is launched.
  • 1200 range
  • 20% projectile finisher
  • Pierces

Skill 1: Launch a fast long range rocket that deals moderate damage in a large aoe

• 1/4 sec cast time makes it good to be used as a follow up to an auto attack rocket
  • 4 sec cd
  • 100% projectile finisher and counts as an explosive
  • 1200 range

Skill 2: Essentially use a rocket to launch your self into your enemy and detonate a rocket dealing aoe damage then evade away from the enemy in the same direction you traveled

• First portion of the attack dosent count as an evade
  • first portion counts as a leap finisher
  • obviously counts as an explosive

Skill 3:shatter the ground with a large bunker busting rocket creating a earth field(defiantly new thing)or lighting field and dazing enemys.

• 1200 range
  • blast finisher
  • targeted aoe
  • earth field applys protection on blasts, magnetic aura for 2 seconds on leap and bleeds on projectile/whirl finishers.
  • 3/4 sec cast time and travel time on top of that.

Skill 4: Launch 8 rockets that spin outwards away from the engineer that blow up when connecting with an enemy or object

• initial cast is a whirl finisher
  • rockets are 100% projectile finishers and count as explosives