[help] Maximum mobility mesmer build

ugrakarma.9416

im really new to Mesmer, but i will use mine to complete some complex JP. ofc i will pick the portal entre.

but i wish know with traits/skills are best for mobility, there are sigils/traits? anything. teleport skills? if anyone know how to max all mobility stuff(because most maps are uncomplete with my mesmer, ofc i have mounts, but i mean things that will help in mounts blocked zones too).

In my experience the Chrono jumps and rolls a lot. It's faster and better when you need to evade some threats, but in my opinion you don't want to roll on jumping puzzles.The Mirage don't roll or jump, the evade is like a small step to the side. I prefer that on the jumping puzzles.I've accidently double pushed the key so many times and fell off the edge, I almost went Charr on my keyboard.But is it only the jumping puzzles you need help with?

Signet of Inspiration increases your swiftness.Are you thinking about maxing out your mobility in fights too or just a template that has been adapted to fast movement where mounts are not allowed?

@"Lucio.4190" said:In my experience the Chrono jumps and rolls a lot. It's faster and better when you need to evade some threats, but in my opinion you don't want to roll on jumping puzzles.The Mirage don't roll or jump, the evade is like a small step to the side. I prefer that on the jumping puzzles.I've accidently double pushed the key so many times and fell off the edge, I almost went Charr on my keyboard.But is it only the jumping puzzles you need help with?

Signet of Inspiration increases your swiftness.Are you thinking about maxing out your mobility in fights too or just a template that has been adapted to fast movement where mounts are not allowed?

avoid fights+run faster,but nvm, i tested "experimental rifle" bundle, its working well to tricky jumps.

also i checked the portal bundle(i forgot the name) have a lesser cooldown than portal entre.