PLEASE do not make pug raid personal

Smollett.9436

I joined W2 full clear squad as a druid, and I failed to use "Protect me" after cc because of lag or just my own problem, I admitted my mistake, apologzied, tried to find a solution (I begged the DH in my sub to bring "Stand your ground"). But after several wipe, I was kicked by the commander, whom I would call "Mr. L".

When I started a W2 FC squad, Mr. L joined me, and I still failed, so I swap to DH, and Mr. L was assigned to eat 2nd mushroom. BUT, he ate from the 2nd till the 4th, and the poison caught us super fast, after that wipe, he quitted. If he ate one more or one less, it would be OK, but what he did was unbelievable.

I have been doing pug raid for nearly 3 months, and I guess someone might recognize my ID, I admit I am not an elitist or very experienced, but I always try my best to raid or command a squad. I would still apologize for my mistake, but PLEASE do not make pug raid personal, you are wasting the other 8 ppls' time.

Dont think it was personal. Have you asked him? Cause most Raider dont even remember those they kicked unless it was right after the the group before. Sloth has many possible tactics, with one where you eat from shroom 1 to 2, and from 2 to 4. This can be done when dps is right. I think he rather wanted this to be an andvanced run, saw that the tactic wasnt what he wanted, and simply left afterwards. Nothing unusual. But you cant be sure unless you ask him ;). My advise, just dont care about such things. Dont get it personal yourself. If one left, just say ok lets find another one instead of breaking your head over why.