Arc Divider feels bad now, and has killed my enjoyment of the game.

Geats.6079

Probably just a swan song shouting into the void and gonna be ignored by anybody who should see this as I was shown by the complete disregard of the community's feedback the devs hold a "we know what best for the pleb" mindset.
Anyway I'm done with this game now and probably forever if the patch on the 18th doesn't revert this change, I played GW2 for Berserker, I play Berserker for Arc Divider I'm a very one track person I find my vibe and I stick with it and pour my heart and soul into it. No reason to sick around for arcing slice but worse. I started playing and was handed Berserker as a recommendation from a GW2 veteran who knew me well in other games, spot on loved it he got me in 1 and the feel and dominance of Arc Divider was a huge part of that(like 60% just like my dps chart) I've been having a blast as a WvW pure melee berserker for the last year and got kitten good at it. GS Berserker now feels like kitten to play and the cherry on top is by front loading all the damage they make signet of might mandatory meaning a class that already has 1/3 utility slots being mandatory for the smooth function of the class and was hurting really bad for stun breaks now has 2/3 slots mandatory as non stun breaks in a still really cc heavy game. They've made the move clunkier and the class clunkier, it just feels bad, all to kill a problem that didn't exist. All this compounded by the fact that other much longer playing members in my guild have granted me this nugget of info:
"It's particularly dumb because this is what arc divide originally was
Everyone hated it so they reworked it and made it awesome
It was much loved and appreciated"