[WvW roaming] Build advice

Shroud.2307

It's been about a month now since I started playing Revenant. I had some nice mentoring from Tubby himself ( ! ) and a couple other skilled players while roaming about. I'm an extremely slow learner however so there's a long road of improvement ahead. I already feel I've gotten much better over the past few weeks and am able to win a lot of 1v1's but, 9 times out of 10 I'll lose 1vX. Not quite to that level yet.

Anyway, the build I was using during my first week of play was this:http://en.gw2skills.net/editor/?vlQQNAscmn3guNSuQ7JRboVlsP0rS4IaWJ4EdsklNFqNAHoB2BsgPUNG1oHA-jFDEQB+T9H4t/wDOCAMRJ2WUC6uDBgDVGEhHAQb0HEFlCSRJBAOBABAQAuZb2m3MwNv5Nv5NvZXXoJ0s5NvZSBo6kN-w

It eventually evolved to this:http://gw2skills.net/editor/?vlQQNAscmn3guNSuQ7JRboVlsP0rS4IaWJ4EdskFNFidMrJOtDIANwegJMiA-jFDEQBMUJWUUK0G9BA4EAkI1fewRAYLKBz2hAgAPAApokwhKDi3+DBAQAuZb2m3MwNv5Nv5NvZXXoJ0s5NvZSBo6kN-w

The second build is the one I'm using now which, with a few trait changes, transitions quite well between roaming and zerging. Still, I'm looking for advice on how to improve whether it be through gameplay or build.

Final note: I'm a sucker for big numbers. If you think it's safe to go more offensive, I'm fine with that. I only started off tanky because I had tried Rev before and knew I'd need the cushion.

The build looks alright to me - I'd make some changes to the traits like Assassin's Annihilation instead of Swift Termination for a bit of sustain, Shared Empowerment for a bit of might, and Cleansing Channel for an additional cleanse (this I think you should change though, Rising Tide isn't worth it considering it doesn't take much to go below 90%), but yours probably works just fine. Also I like Hydromancy Sigil a lot - but if you manage to build Bloodlust stack then yeah why not.