Need Help with WvW Builds

CalmTheStorm.2364

Hi all,

I'm trying to psych myself up to get into WvW and have been inspired by some of the builds I have seen you guys post on these forums.  I've been doing a little bit of build crafting and would like your input.  

I'm a total WvW noob.  I don't even have the Warclaw unlocked yet lol.  That said, I have played a fair bit of PvP and am decent at it (gold 2-3).  I am trying to translate my success as a roamer/side-noder into builds that could work for roaming or small-scale engagements in WvW.  Here are a few I put together.  Please let me know your thoughts and ideas for improvement.  Thanks in advance!

Spellbreaker:

http://gw2skills.net/editor/?PKwAEd7lJwSYhMMWJOWXevbA-zVRYgRNTM4TpRFQnSgSFCtMCk1BIg9wrxBLbA-w

Core War (Str/Disc/Arms):

http://gw2skills.net/editor/?PKwAEd7lJwSYWMMWJOWLWLPA-zVRYhRNTM4DpTJQEqgWGCy6AEwI41wglNA-w

PS:

I've seen a few of you running Great Fortitude over Forceful Greatsword.  How do you find that working?  Aside from the loss of power and improved GS CDs, you also lose a bunch of might, which in turn cripples your sustain from MMR.  It just hasn't made sense to me, on paper at least.  Have you guys had success with it? Under what circumstances?  Thanks again!