What runes should I be using? (WvW)

Rend.5794

tl;dr at the bottom!Hey all, so I'm still a newbie who's running a core-guardian power build roamer. (I play with a fixed wvw squad of 5-10members, I don't play solo)Gear : 6x Mara armor + 3/3 zerker/mara trinkets + zerker weaponsI've tested some traits around (without runes) and found out Zeal 223 / Radiance 333 / Valor 222 (all utilities are meditation) works best with my playstyle.Stats with currently using Eagles runes :5twNL51.jpg

Basically, what i'm looking for is "decent" DMG and survival.I want to maintain as much retaliation possible with this build and so i think i need to get runes that will help with boon duration. Thing is, i'm not quite sure which secondary stat I need to get (vit, toughness, or power). I cant choose between getting durability, radiance or fireworks. I don't want to feel too squishy or have too weak dmg :/ and since I dont have legendary gear yet, its hard to swap out and test each rune set.

• Some people recommended using fireworks because i should aim for "max dps before dying instantly anyways"
  • Others recommended durability/radiance because I should rather "try stay alive a little longer and sacrifice some more dps"

tl;dr) With my current set-up, I'm very satisfied with my damage but not too happy about how squishy I feel right now. Usually in a 5 vs 5+ fight, I survive at least a minute thanks to my groups support, But I always end up dying first while the fight goes on without me for like 5 minutes.. and then I feel i'm very useless to my team :(Which rune set would you guys recommend for me to use?

Thank you all for taking the time to read! :)

Radiance is the one I wouldn't choose.You do not have that many auras/aura uptime I would recommend durability due to the resistance it provides.

Fireworks is nice for the movement speed, but it depends on your group if you have enough swiftness and superspeed.