Guild Hall Updates?

Gotham.3012

As a returning player who for the first time is using the guild hall system it seems incredibly limited and frustrating to use. The local limit on objects really prevents any intimate decorating of many areas, the limit on decorations in the Arena where I can't place them on the floor, but I can place them 1ft above the floor makes no sense, and overall the cost you need to sink into even the simple decorations is a little outrageous all things considered. The most annoying thing is the fact you cannot remove the static "rubble" in a lot of the halls like Windswept Haven where there's just ruins everywhere or in Gilded Hallow the random plants growing into areas. I'd really like to see ANET step up and give more options for decorations in guilds halls, but further usability updates as well. I saw a suggestion earlier for a living guild hall and I think it's a wonderful idea as well! It's really sad that they seem to have abandoned guild halls when guilds are a such a core part of the game for everyone involved.

TLDR

• Remove the local limit
  • Remove the Arena limit for regular decorations
  • Allow us to remove static rubble/overgrowth/etc
  • Add more regular and arena decorations
  • Improve guild hall experience as a whole?

You have me for X/Y rotation, decos are a hell to place. The best gh is lost precipice seriously, the other ones, everything great is hidden by boulders/vines. We still need 1 guild hall for PoF. Could be gandara the moon fortress if done well, an underground or an island in the style of lost precipice.

Then, local limit should be increased to 5 more, would make a great difference, of course more decos. BUT also 2 golems: 1 to set a music in gh like DJ golem in sun refuge, the second one for selecting weather (storm/snow/fog/sunny) to make it more living and giving it an ambience for halloween festivities...