Bazaar of the Four Winds

I miss it too. I've been an absolute beginner at that time and revisiting it would be kind of fun. But in a time of mounts and gliding it wouldn't be as much fun. Would feel too restrictive without them (in an instanced version of the map) and with them the mechanics of the map would entirely fall flat.

@Blocki.4931 said:But in a time of mounts and gliding it wouldn't be as much fun. Would feel too restrictive without them (in an instanced version of the map) and with them the mechanics of the map would entirely fall flat.that is true... i didn't think of that.. but i wouldn't mind if they bring it back with mount and gliding disabled. :P like they did to jp area. this place is so beautiful.

I never saw the bazaar of the four winds, but i hear much ppl talking about it, would be cool to see it, but alternativ a new summer event would be cool too....summer in gw2 is some sort of.....well no events at all....

Seasonal events are the perfect time to bring some mount-skins, miniatures and gliders that we could earn ingame....and really cool would it be, when they change the look depending on wich race you equip them....i really like cultural differences, but for most event-items it seems that we go with the "human-looking" style....

.....and some more gem-shop-seasonal-cultural outfits, like wedding attire and cook, i would buy them(to support the game, from somewhere they need to get money)......