Active WvW Server on NA during EU Primtime

spyglys.4793

Hello people \o/

I hope you are all doing fine and don't crucify me for this post as I am sure there are loads of posts like this but I haven't been able to find the answers to exact questions that I have been looking for so please help me out!!

Little backstory about me: I am/used to be a EU (7pm-10pm) prime time commander for both GvG guilds and Open tags. I would like to think I know what I am doing as I have been doing for almost 5 years now. I currently have taken a break and want to return to the game and start playing, however most of my friends on EU have left the game so I am looking for somewhere fresh and new to start., NA seems like a fine place to start fresh :)

So what I am looking for a is a server that is willing to fight and mainly only fight (when I am commanding that is, if the server wants to ppt it's perfectly fine but I don't want to hear on TS/discord people moaning that I am only fighting and not ppting), I am a fighting commander so PLEASE UNDERSTAND PPT bores me to death UNLESS WE ARE SOMEHOW TROLLING or need to attack a T3 to get fights. I am looking for any tier server where during the image posted below times we can get a group large enough to have good fights (I don't want to win them all as it would be boring otherwise) but at the same time I don't want a brain dead server where people have no thumbs.

https://imgur.com/a/EclBkaL Link to my play time (shows both EST and PST), it's basically 7pm GMT to about 1am GMT.https://wvwstats.com/na - website I used to see kills/deaths during EU Time.

For me a good fight is roughly even numbers so can be 30v30v30 to zone blobs with +/- 10/15 people on each side.It would be cool if the server has some EU guilds that are semi-hardcore with interests in scrims etc.Benefits would be an open community that isn't to toxic (some toxicity is fine as for some reason skill always brings toxicity).