With all the calls to nerf most of the elite specs in WvW......

Neworder.7981

I'm pretty new to WvW before we start. There seems to be a lot of threads asking for this elite spec or that elite spec to be nerf'd. From a newer players point of view why not just remove all elite specs from WvW? To me on the face of it this would solve a lot of the apparent problems..

@Neworder.7981 said:I'm pretty new to WvW before we start. There seems to be a lot of threads asking for this elite spec or that elite spec to be nerf'd. From a newer players point of view why not just remove all elite specs from WvW? To me on the face of it this would solve a lot of the apparent problems..