legendary armor / backpack should be swappable (pvp/wvw/pve)

JUN YANG.4328

I like PVP's legendary backpack, and PVE's legendary armor. however i never able get it.Cause i am not good at PVP and i am able to join Raid at all due to i alway play by myself and Raid is not too welcome to newbie. this make me never able to get those item i like.I just dont understand why anet willing to create these piece can have second recipe. like the 2nd gen legendary. or can be swappable or create 1 backpack/amor can unlocked 3 skin (pve , pvp ,wvw)

@JUN YANG.4328 said:I like PVP's legendary backpack, and PVE's legendary armor. however i never able get it.Cause i am not good at PVP and i am able to join Raid at all due to i alway play by myself and Raid is not too welcome to newbie. this make me never able to get those item i like.

And this is exactly why you won't get them I guess. Not because you actually can't, but because you don't want to put in the effort to get the item/unlock the skin. Not sure why some people think they deserve to have everything by default just because they want it -this is not how it works.You want rewards from x content? Learn and play through x content. This is not a new concept.

• Confused 1

I'll never get raid armor as well... But that's 100% on me, not because "raids are not newbie friendly". They're not, but if i don't even try, then i won't even get the chance to get the armor. So why exactly would i be entitled to raid armor if i don't raid? That armor is for dedicated raiders, you need to spend a LOT of time in that content to even begin to make it. Same for WvW and PvP armors and backpacks.