Homestead Decorations - Where Are They All?

(not again...) πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

Where are all the platforms and walls? I'm an architect not interior decorator???

Sure there are the new kodan walls, and you can scale things, but of course they didn't copy over the old scribing decorations - It's a new system! 😠

So probably have to wait for festivals for new or old decs?? i'm thinking probably new ones and just won't see the old scribbing decs which is sad. So many plans will now be unfulfilled. 😞 heh 

No SAB cities, No Fest of Four Winds bridges and planked structures, (at least in the near future) So many things i wanted to slam together but now those decs don't exist. 😞

I mean it just felt like the player base wanted the scribe decs in player housing. I guess... it's not a surprise when you look at it thru anets eyes, which i never do. πŸ˜„

Edited by Kelly.7019
  • Like 8
  • Confused 3

Well, from what i understand. More decoration are planned, they didn't port them all yet.

So basically, the missing decoration we had on guild hall are simply still being worked on and will shipped at some point. To be fair, there are a lot of decoration, so that's understandable they didn't manage to port them all yet. Despite using existing model, it probably still need work to adapt one from guild hall to homestead.

• Like 4

The schematics you can get from the heart vendors are upgraded at higher tiers. I've only gotten to t2 with those vendors but I've bought all of them so far without actually looking at them in detail. I'm just not going to start on my homestead until I'm done with the masteries and have gotten to t5 with those vendors. But perhaps your answer lies there.

• Like 4

3 hours ago, Kelly.7019 said:

yay

Β 

Oh wow that list of credentialsΒ in your siggyΒ πŸ˜„