Is it time for Living Worlds to be put in bundles with the expansions?

I have been playing for a while now, just before Heart of Thorns came out is when I started playing and I have been there for every release for the most part since then and own everything now.

However, I feel for all the new players coming in and buying the expansions only to find out there is a lot more they are missing and some of them are huge QOL things for gearing yourself out. It seems crazy to me that we have a bundle of 2 expansions and not for the Living Worlds and maybe those Living Worlds should now be in a bundle with the Expansions to reduce confusion for players. Especially when LWS2 is the only one you can buy as part of the shop as well which seems a bit ridiculous.

If I was buying the expansion bundle today, I feel like I would happily pay more on top of that price to just have everything I am missing up to the next Expansion and then just start including the next Living World Seasons in the price for the larger expansion packs, like Deluxe or larger would have LWS after that expac included. Like the way Borderlands sort of does their additional content drops as a season pass included in the larger purchases of their games that contains all the DLC from the first year. Ours could be that but with Living Worlds for people who miss out.

These are just different ideas I have because players don't even realize as they buy an expansion they don't have everything because LWS is not something they might recognize as extra story content like a label of DLC.

Edited by hellsqueen.3045
  • Like 7
  • Haha 3
  • Confused 3

3 hours ago, patton the great.7126 said:

No and here's why. They need to soak people for all the money they can since this game is not a sub based mmo. I'm ok with them soaking the new people for a few extra ruebles