Are we loosing him ? Mighty teapot

1 minute ago, Kozumi.5816 said:

He should have quit this game a decade ago, all he does is say the word "Competitive" every 5 seconds. This game is not for him.

Combat is to good to just stand afk on every boss clicking auto attack. Dont u think so ?

Edited by Nightcore.5621
  • Like 13
  • Confused 23

Just now, Vayne.8563 said:

They did with with Heart of Thorns, you know. Listened to the "old veterans".  I'm an old veteran and I'm not particularly into hard content. Saying that old veterans are automatically into hard content is false. You are into hard content. They people you play with are into hard content. Your demographic is into hard content. It's also a smaller demographic than you likely think it is.

This game wasn't build around it up front and didn't attract that audience. 

I'm not saying hard content is bad or good, but I am saying that for all the people that follow Mighty Teapot, it's not a significant percentage of the playerbase. I've watched him a couple of times, and he definitely knows his stuff, but he's too hard core for my taste and I find myself shaking my head a lot, because he doesn't represent me, even though I've spent more time playing this game than 99% of the playerbase. 

Do I object to hard content being created? I do not. Do I think that if Mighty Teapot walks we're going to lose a significant percentage of the playerbase? I don't. We might lose a few hundred people, but I think most of this player base is more happy with what we got than what you want.

But i mean. Even new players have the skills to spam anything else than auto attack they not stupid

• Haha 2
  • Confused 17

Just now, Nightcore.5621 said:

But i mean. Even new players have the skills to spam anything else than auto attack they not stupid