When attacked by multiple people, Can the sixth skill be 100% successful?

huluobo.7036

Because it is unfair to be attacked by many people, many times I am disturbed by many people and cannot successfully press the sixth skill. If this is a 1vs1 attack, I have no complaints. Being bullied by many people and causing 6 skills to fail, I am very wronged, I don't want to die so fast, at least I want to struggle for a while before I die.

@"Illconceived Was Na.9781" said:How is it "unfair" to be attacked by multiple people in PvP or WvW? There are all sorts of reasons you might not be able to pull off a healing skill (not all of which depend on being attacked by multiple foes). And there are various things you can do to block/avoid attacks while healing.

Some players are proficient in using interrupts. In fact, I am already very experienced. I am not a newbie. After being attacked, it is almost impossible to press the sixth skill. The sixth skill cast time after dodge is only 1 second, but for life and death. 1 second is still too long,

@Mbelch.9028 said:All is vain.

But really, Xv1s are intended to be difficult. You need to learn how to rotate well, heal with stability or LOS to create space. Just keep practicing, watching videos/streams from good players.

I'm never for making a heal guaranteed for free.

When attacked by many people, you can't grasp the timing, you can't press the skill and you can only wait for death. One cannot cope with the number of interruptions of many people.

@huluobo.7036 said:

@"Illconceived Was Na.9781" said:How is it "unfair" to be attacked by multiple people in PvP or WvW? There are all sorts of reasons you might not be able to pull off a healing skill (not all of which depend on being attacked by multiple foes). And there are various things you can do to block/avoid attacks while healing.