hehe...HEHEHE....EHHHEHEHEHEHE. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

hamtits.8297

i snaped!, i finally snapedd!!!

Balance is borken yes... soooo ooo soo broken.....Firebrands and scourges just rule the feild....they are the meat and potatoes...and dont mention that they are typically stacked teamed of scourges. Im a DH and i would like to think a good one, putting that aside it has completely been taken out viability actually alll Hot specs are out of viability. When i see a gaurdian on my team that isnt a firebrand. i think o good loooordddd this is ganna be a rough ride.

i see my self just swithcing between firebrand or scourge most games over and over hanging in plat 1.ive been playing for 6 years why am i sooo fudging salty... im salted fudge!!!! All classes are not created equally

No more Scrappers, Tempest. DH's, Cronomancers, Reapers, they are just strait gimping the team against a buncha scourges and firebrands.Revs get destroyed by scourges. rarely see a decent rev around sooo very few.soo many classes are out of the picture,

How many months is it ganna take to fix, wait nothing was ever fixed, because you programmed your game into ONE GOD DAMN FILE!!!! Your probably spending 10% time doing balance changes and 90% time fixing god knows how many bugs that was created, this from my ooo soo little knowledge of programming.You take months to balance a ton skills...screwing it up in a different way.....to only do it again to screw something else up in a different way. rinse and repeat and been going on for how long 2 years 3 4 years? Doing the same thing over and over again expecting different results.... Isnt that insanity?

HOW WOULD U THINK HAVING A PULSING SHADE THAT CORRUPTIONS MULTIPLE BOONS AND TURNS IT INTO DMGing conditions UNDER A 15 second rotation burst....15 seconds!!! how offten can u completely flip a stack of condis every 15 seconds if and iff it lands. ANd that is only the F1-4 abilities, holy molester!!!