Mythic Weapon Skins

Dear Anet,

Listen - we need to talk. I have been playing since 2012 - love the game, always will. You released probably one of the sexiest weapon skins many moons ago - the mythic weapon skin set, and it matched perfectly with my Guardian. Now as you know, people may say that Raids are the endgame, others will say the WvW or Fractals; but, we all know the TRUE endgame of GW is pure, unadulterated fashion. We talking awesome, beautiful, make people whisper you and ask where you got that fashion wars. Now I have bided my time, and bought every package that has mythic weapon skins... but at this point I must ask...

WHY?!?!

ANET - I will throw money at my screen to just purchase the mythic weapon skins alone. You want 4000 gems, I will give you 4000 games. You want my firstborn - well listen you can't have her but I can settle for like maybe a picture or something. You want my soul - TAKE IT - I teach middle school, I am already soulless. Anet, please, I beg you, I only have 4 unlocked but I NEEEEEEEED the rest for my guardian, for without them he looks less then awesome and the true endgame is delayed forever! How can I expect to enter Cantha looking less then lit, how can you deny me looking phresh AF? No cap - this guardian finna be ready for new expansion with some mythic weapons or he is gonna be hunting some Quaggans 😤

So I implore you, in the name of all the fashion seekers and fashion enthusiasts out there, please just release the mythic set.... or at least release it more often 😅😘

Edit: Further - whoever be making them capes - BRUH. Even my wife - who knows nothing about video games - looks over and says "that's a pretty cool cape" 😅. Point is.... more fashion... and release the mythic weapons to us!

#liberatemythicweapons

edit 2: or, you know, to appease at least me I will take at least 3 mythic boxes please 🤣

Edited by Daedalus Palamaon.8934
  • Like 8
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 8
  • Confused 1