Why WvW and PvP will never work tell...

Madeal.8691

I started playing WvW for the Warclaw mount. At first I really enjoyed WvW and made it a part of my daily routine. But after a week of playing and all the cheating I have seen it just is not worth playing in a WvW environment. I have seen single players just sit in the middle of a zerg and take no damage and then just stand there as the zerg takes off. Or I have taken damage from out of no were and then to have a player pop out of the ground and kill me after my health is down. Not to mention the speed stuff, I was next to a player that went clear across map in less than a sec running on foot. There are to many 3rd party cheats and until Anet fixes these problems It just will never be fun for most. Most of my friends and clan will not play WvW because of these reasons and the fact that rewards really are not up to rest of game. Also it is already happening but as soon as most get the Warclaw you will see the numbers in WvW die off again.