Least seen class after nerf

Katana.3592

@Fueki.4753 said:It's just my experience, but Warriors and Mesmers are, at least in PvP, the least seen ones.For instanced PvE, it's Thieves.

Sadly there's zero reason to play a class that doesn't even do the most DPS while having 11k hp and zero utility in instanced PvE.

Mesmer 1 shot spec or inspiration mirage are fine in PvP(one shot is overpowered and needs to go away forever). Warrior is weak, though.

I thought nobody played warrior in PvE. It wasn't until I started playing warrior that I started seeing warrior mains everywhere. You can even tell them apart by elite specs in open world - berserkers are more hardcore, while spellbreakers are casuals.

Maybe I notice classes more if I start playing other classes?

@Shiyo.3578 said:

@Fueki.4753 said:It's just my experience, but Warriors and Mesmers are, at least in PvP, the least seen ones.For instanced PvE, it's Thieves.

Sadly there's zero reason to play a class that doesn't even do the most DPS while having 11k hp and zero utility in instanced PvE.

Mesmer 1 shot spec or inspiration mirage are fine in PvP(one shot is overpowered and needs to go away forever). Warrior is weak, though.

The story of the perma stealthing Mesmer who keeps one shotting you for 20k is debunked. Someone was hacking or you made it up.

@Nephalem.8921 said:

@"Fueki.4753" said:It's just my experience, but Warriors and Mesmers are, at least in PvP, the least seen ones.For instanced PvE, it's Thieves.

Only true for fractals. Thief is still played a lot in raids unlike necro which is just played as scourge in raids at SH or as ressbot. Both are not played in fractals.

Being played "a lot" in raids means next to nothing, when raids are played by an incredibly small percentage of the player base.

@Fueki.4753 said:

Only true for fractals. Thief is still played a lot in raids unlike necro which is just played as scourge in raids at SH or as ressbot. Both are not played in fractals.